Imprisoned IRA Members as of July 14th

The current list of IRA members arrested subsequent to June 29th is:

1-Diop Amamadou Tdjane

2-Balla Touré

3-Hamady lehbouss

4-Ahmed Amarvall

5- Khattry M’Bareck

6-Mohamed Daty

7-Jemal Bléyile

8-Ousmane Anne

9-Ousmane Lô

10-Abdallahi Matallah Seck

11-Moussa Biram

12-Mohamed Zarouhoullah

13- Abdallahi Abou Diop
14 Ahmed Hamdy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *